Committee Chairs and Open Opportunities


Membership Chair
Cathy Engel-Marder

Communications Chair
Eva Montealegre

Exhibition Chair
Lynn Letterman

Programming Chair
Open Opportunity

Design and Marketing Chair
Melissa Reischman

Artist Registry Chair
Susan Kurland

Valley Artists Group Chair
Susan Karhroody

Artist Talks Chair
Sandra Mueller with Nancy Spiller

E-News Editor
Dellis Frank

Scholarship Committee Chair
Dellis Frank

Social Media Chair
Open Opportunity

Art Share Chair
Open Opportunity

Art Critique Group Chair
Open Opportunity


*Contact [email protected] about open opportunities*